Setlist

for bookings / U.S.

 

Reset

resetcontent.com

 

Dave Morrison - EP

dave@resetcontent.com

 

Jeff McDougall - EP

jeff@resetcontent.com

 

Jen Beitler - EP

jen@resetcontent.com

for bookings / Canada

 

MATHEMATICS

mathematicsfilms.com

 

Andrew Doll - EP

andrew@mathematicsfilms.com

for bookings / U.K .

 

ACADEMY

academyfilms.com

 

Dom Thomas - EP

dom@academyfilms.com

 

Sadie Ward - Directors Rep

sadie@academyfilms.com

for bookings / Italy

 

THE FAMILY

thefamilyfilm.net

 

Jonathan Grassi - Rep

jon@thefamilyfilm.it

 

Stefano Quaglia - EP

stefano.quaglia@thefamilyfilm.it

for bookings / Germany

 

Tempo Media

tempomedia.de

 

Vera Portz - EP

vera@tempomedia.de

 

for all other international bookings

 

Nick Small

nicolas@jspary.com